Gustaf Jannerfeldt

CEO / Producer

gustaf@goodmotion.se
+46 (0)70 783 00 50

Petter Bergmar

Creative Director

petter@goodmotion.se
+46 (0)707 312 612

Office

Folkungagatan 122
116 30 Stockholm, Sweden

Rickard Ersson

Senior 3D Artist

rickard@goodmotion.se

 

Nathalie Ohlson Timoudas

3D / Rigging Artist

nathalie@goodmotion.se

Marcus Melin

Animator / Art Director

marcus.melin@goodmotion.se

 

 

Daniel Bladini

Senior Motion Graphics Artist

daniel@goodmotion.se

David Tarrodi

Sound Designer / Video Editor

david@goodmotion.se